Go to Top
Anja
 
New York City NY, United States
Currently has: 16
Anja
0016467249206
PM
Looks : 9.5/10
Services: 10.0/10
review by: mattoluigi PM (1)
Date Added: 22.02.2018
Meeting Date : 21.02.2018

Location: New York City NY, United States United States
  • Meeting place :
    My hotel
  • Meeting length :
    2 hours
  • Meeting costs :
    500 USD
  • Kissing :
    Yes
  • Blowjob :
    Blowjob without condom
  • Cumshot :
    Cumshot In Face
  • 69:
    Yes
  • Anal :
    Yes
  • Sex :
    Enthusiastic
  • Multiple times sex :
    Yes, more times
  • Breast :
    Real
  • Conversation :
    Intelligent
  • Availability:
    Easy
  • Photos :
    Genuine
  • Quality/price:
    Very good
Review
I had a meeting with her for2 hours and i loved every minute of it. She looks hot and her service is very good. She is easy to talk to and she has a great body. Her pics are 100% real. I will see her again 646.744.9206
Service comments
GFE, and A-leve, un-rushed service and she knows what she is doing. I will def. see her again. She loves to play with toys
See her other reviews
View all her reviews
review by: alexgoss (2)
Looks : 9.0/10
Services: 10.0/10
Date Added: 21.06.2018
Meeting Date : 18.06.2018
City: New York City NY
Country: United States
Review : You get what you see. 100% her pics. She is elegant and open minded.I saw her with my wife for a wild night in Manhattan. She is the best we had. Very nice and sexy, hot ass and hot body. Open minded and a wild one. Mone well spend read all >>
review by: hanshunt (1)
Looks : 9.0/10
Services: 10.0/10
Date Added: 13.06.2018
Meeting Date : 11.06.2018
City: New York City NY
Country: United States
Review : What a hot ass! I had a great time. 10 - Service 10 - look 10 - GFE 10 - Greek 10 - real bi ans perfect for couples She is perfect if you are into threesome. She is a real bi sexual Escort and we loved spending time with her. read all >>
review by: chrispaletti (2)
Looks : 9.5/10
Services: 10.0/10
Date Added: 06.06.2018
Meeting Date : 01.06.2018
City: New York City NY
Country: United States
Review : Pics on her profile and on her Website 100% real and updated. It is dass to arrange to see her. She is hot, sexy, wild and open minded.She is tall and elegant and really bi. She loves and knows what she is doing. It is hot to see her going. The best deal in town for a wild threesome.Get some toys... read all >>
review by: rickygoldkid (2)
Looks : 9.5/10
Services: 10.0/10
Date Added: 24.05.2018
Meeting Date : 14.05.2018
City: New York City NY
Country: United States
Review : What a great Provider. Open minder, her Pictures are real on her ad and on her Website. Money well spend for the night. Very nice, hot, sexy and i had a great time. She is bi and it a a big turn on to see her with another Lady. I will see her again. 10 for her Service 10 for her overnight deal read all >>