Smith Curren
PM
Contact OK - Last verification 09 Sep 2017
, Last modified: 04 Feb 2017
Not updated in 312 days. see newer profiles »
The photos are not verified yet.
Travel Rates & Conditions
Travel Destinations
Worldwide (including USA)
Biography
Gender:Male
Ethnic:Caucasian (white)
Nationality:American
Age:36
Eyes:Brown
Hair:Brunette
Tattoo:No
Piercing:No
Height:173 cm (5' 8")
Weight:80 kg (176 lbs)
Smoker:No
Service for:Women, Couples
Drinking:Occasionally
Orientation:Heterosexual
Languages:
English
About me

My story as a companion began seven years ago, when a close friend suggested I could be living a life less ordinary. She was a well refined courtesan, living an extraordinary life. I’d been aware of her profession for some time and must admit that the idea of following suit had crossed my mind on more than one occasion. We spent the next few hours sipping mint juleps and contemplating just how one goes about becoming a true companion to women of leisure. Needless to say, it took more than a few hours to become who I am today. It also took more than a few mint juleps. It’s an exciting story, and I’d love for you to join me in the next chapter. I am of Scottish/Irish/English decent with a hint of Native American, although I’ve been told my features reminisce of Eastern Europe. Physically, I stand 5’8” with dark brown hair and matching eyes. I live an active lifestyle which keeps me at a fit 175lbs. I’m aquatic by nature, and therefore spend as much time in the water as possible. When I’m not chasing blue lines down at the pool, there’s a good chance I’m surfing out at the coast. While my chosen vocation fits perfectly with my lust for life, I’m also able to expand my education while indulging in adventures that quench my mind, body and soul. My inquisitive and mischievous nature has led me down a myriad of paths which show in my ongoing passion for art, literature, science (fiction or otherwise), cinema, exotic travel, and music. I am a self taught musician who enjoys composing, recording, and performing my own music. It’s not uncommon to find me on the back deck strumming a 12-string guitar. I understand that in day to day life we all need a little break to relax and enjoy ourselves wholeheartedly. Whether that be a night of dancing, an intimate dinner, cocktails with lively friends, or a quiet evening with someone that makes you feel perfect in every way. I love these things and hope to share them with you.

Contact
Base city: Seattle WA
E-Mail: Write me »
Web:smithcurren.net
Private message: Send PM»
First contact: Any
Reviews
Comments