Lynn
+19097050103 PM
Contact OK - Last verification 20 Jan 2018
, Last modified: 20 Jan 2018
The photos are not verified yet.
Incall Rates
15 minutes: 100 USD
30 minutes: 350 USD
1 hour: 500 USD
Travel Rates & Conditions
Travel Destinations
Worldwide (including USA)
Biography
Gender:Female
Eyes:Green
Hair:Blonde
Hair Length:Very Long
Tattoo:No
Piercing:Yes
Height:157 cm (5' 2")
Weight:53 kg (116 lbs)
Cup size:B
Smoker:No
Service for:Men, Women, Couples, 2+, Trans, Gays
Drinking:Occasionally
Characteristic:flexible
Available for:

Incall: Hotel room

Outcall: Hotel and home visits

Orientation:Bisexual
Favorite Cuisine:Thai
Favorite Drink:Caymus Napa Valley Cabernet Sauvignon
Favorite Flower:Dandelions/Sunflowers
Favorite Perfume:none
Favorite Designer / Brand:NOT CONCERED WITH DESIGNER BRANDS. NICE BUT NOT NEEDED.
Interests:Photography, programming, helping the homeless
Sports:Softball, soccer, and volleyball
Gifts:Red wine, classical literature, electronics, flowers
Other Hobbies:BDSM, running, swimming, traveling
Languages:
English
Spanish
About me

Hi there! My name is Lynn, and I am here to offer certain services that you might need! I am a very caring person that provides as a hobby while I pursue school and figure out this wacky world! I am 5'2 that weights roughly about 110-20-ish, so I am not too petite, but I do possess the petite gene that some people enjoy. Right now, I am currently in school for astrophysics and business admin. in my freetime, I am a freelance photographer with a particular interest in anything that is floral. I also strive to stay active, and make sure to hike and do other active things! I am a very bubbly person that views the world in unconventional ways, yet I always stay logical within my views. I enjoy a nice wine on the nights that might have been rough. Young I may be, but a mature delight. I am well-taken care of, with a beautiful shape that hands cannot seem to let go of. I have a lovely posture, and take pride in being a clean, safe provider. Your comfort is my priority, and my safety is important, so it may be a little frustrating to hash out a few details due to my concern for my safety. However, that is probably the only drawback. I currently have my nipples pierced which can come off as a surprise to some due to my personality. ;) If you do choose me, you have the option of me arriving as a cute city girl that does not mind being seen, or I can be very discreet and meet professionally.

Services
  • 69 Position
  • Cum in Mouth
  • Cum on Face
  • Dildo Play/Toys
  • Girlfriend Experience (GFE)
  • Kissing
  • Blowjob with Condom
  • Blowjob without Condom
  • Blowjob without Condom to Completion
  • Sex in Different Positions
  • Deep Throat
  • Dirtytalk
  • Facesitting extra charge 50.00 EUR (~61 USD)
  • Gangbang extra charge 300.00 EUR (~367 USD)
  • Lingerie
  • Masturbate
  • Blowjob without Condom Swallow
  • Outdoor Sex
  • Private Photos
  • Striptease/Lapdance
  • BDSM
  • Bondage extra charge 50.00 EUR (~61 USD)
  • Clinic Sex
  • Foot Fetish
  • Golden Shower (give) extra charge 150.00 EUR (~183 USD)
  • Mistress (hard) extra charge 150.00 EUR (~183 USD)
  • Mistress (soft)
  • Role Play and Fantasy
  • Spanking (give)
  • Spanking (receive)
  • Strap on
  • Submissive/Slave (hard) extra charge 150.00 EUR (~183 USD)
  • Submissive/Slave (soft)
  • Cumshot on body (COB)
  • Titjob
  • Shower service
  • Intimate shaving
  • Swingersclub extra charge 50.00 EUR (~61 USD)
  • Handjob
  • Fingering extra charge 15.00 EUR (~18 USD)
  • Trampling
  • Footjob
  • Private Video
  • Oral (receive)
Additional: Here are the things that I currently offer. :) GFE +50 due to my inexperience kissing. I know, I'm still VERY KINK friendly Traveling companion Long-Term arrangements. Events companion BDSM Role-Play Non-GFE Overnights OUTCALL SPECIAL! (1000 I will stay by your side for a full 24 hours as a whole date if wanted~) *BOOKING MAY BE A BIT MORE INVASIVE IF YOU ARE A FIRST TIME FOR ME!* I happen to enjoy pain, so if you might night a pain buddy, I am open to harsher sessions. +150 I only ask a larger donation due to the fact I may have to wait longer to take another due to any trauma that I might possess. ie: Bruises, hickies, any accidental scratches. New hobbyists that may want to take a dip into a provider. :) THINGS I DO NOT PROVIDE/ACCEPT: Greek :( I know, my apologies. I treat myself to this as my personal pampering. Drugs that are not weed. I WILL NOT ACCEPT A NON-SOBER hobbyist! Alcohol is fine, but I will not allow any other drugs. Receiving for scat and watersports. I will, however, give them. NO FAVORS!
Contact
Base city: Los Angeles CA
Phone:+19097050103
Apps Available:
WhatsApp
/
Phone instructions: SMS and Call, No Withheld Numbers
E-Mail: Write me »
Private message: Send PM»
First contact: Any
Reviews
Comments