Keisha
profile-v2
+18183174592
PM
Contact OK - Last verification 22 Feb 2018
, Last modified: 04 Nov 2018
The photos are not verified yet.
Biography
Gender:Female
Ethnic:Caucasian (white)
Hair:Brunette
Hair Length:Long
Service for:Men, Couples
Available for:

Incall

Outcall: Hotel and home visits

Orientation:Heterosexual
Languages:
English
About me

Hi there. I'm Keisha. I have been in the entertainment business since 1985. I have performed in over 300 rated movies.

I made the bulk of my movies between 1986 and 1994. In 1987, I began feature dancing, and I toured around the US and Canada 9 years. I definitely loved being on stage. I love to dance and I love performing for an audience.

From 1996 - 1999 I went back to college at Santa Monica Junior College, and I worked on the weekends at a local club. I took all of my general education classes. I loved being in school for that time. It was a great break from being in the business for a little while. I was a straight A student and I just loved being in school and I got a lot out of it.

In 1999, after one of my finals, I got a gut feeling that it would be a good idea to return to making movies and create a membership web site. I felt that with the explosion of the internet, it would be a great time to take advantage of wide range of opportunities available on the internet. So, that’s what I did and I ran that site for over 10 years.

In August 2001, I began offering a personal service where my fans could meet me and spend some one-on-one time with me. I have met so many lovely people, and I know that I have touched the lives of so many through this aspect of my work. Bringing excitement and enjoyment into the lives of people is highly rewarding. I actually enjoy this aspect of my career even more than making movies, because my fans appreciate me far more than any producer ever has. I love the personal one on one contact with my fans.

I very much enjoy my career. I have an intense passion for sensuality. I believe that one of my missions in life is to bring joy to the world.

On a fundamental level, I am a teacher and a healer. I have been drawn to this profession to channel my talents in a highly intense way. I luxuriate in being such a different and unique individual. The mainstream life has never appealed to me.

I have a wide variety of interests and some of them include spirituality, neurology, psychology, biology, sociology, and economics.

In February 2012, I started back to college again. I took a biological psychology class and I'm proud to say that I got an A+! It was really fun being back in a school again, it had been 13 years since I took a college course. Last semester I took a History class (United States History in the 20th Century).

Now, I only have two more classes to take before I transfer to CSUN. My long term objective is to get a masters in psychology and a PhD, become a therapist and write books.

I have always felt that you can tell a lot about a person by the books that they read. I will share some of my favorite books with you, so you can get an idea of the kinds of things that interest me. If any of them catch your eye, I highly recommend them. I've separated them into various categories.

Keywords
  • All natural
Contact
Base city: Los Angeles CA
Phone:+18183174592
Phone instructions: No SMS, No Withheld Numbers
E-Mail: Write me »
Web:playwithkeisha.com
Private message: Send PM»
First contact: Any
Comments