KatrinaVaughn
+14157606260 PM
Contact OK - Last verification 06 Oct 2017
, Last modified: 21 Oct 2017
The photos are not verified yet.
Incall Rates
30 minutes: 200 USD
1 hour: 400 USD
90 minutes: 500 USD
2 hours: 700 USD
3 hours: 1,000 USD
overnight : 2,500 USD
Outcall Rates
1 hour: 500 USD
2 hours: 800 USD
3 hours: 1,200 USD
Biography
Gender:Female
Ethnic:Caucasian (white)
Age:30
Eyes:Blue
Hair:Blond
Hair Length:Long
Height:175 cm (5' 9")
Weight:68 kg (149 lbs)
Bust-Waist-Hip:36-26-40
Cup size:DD
Service for:Men, Couples
Available for:

Incall: Private apartment

Outcall: Hotel and home visits

Orientation:Heterosexual
Languages:
English
About me

A true sensualist, I live for beauty, art, exotic food, wine, literature— and above all: *pleasure*.

I am classically educated with a University degree— though I have decided to live a life of passion, outside the traditional lines. I am a dedicated writer as well and I have been writing erotic stories since I was a girl. That I consider myself both an exhibitionist and a voyeur.

Talented beautiful fun model and graphic designer. I’m very smart and discrete so I’m very sure you and I would have an amazing connection.

I’m the girlfriend you’ve have always desired and dreamed of. Lets meet and see where we take things…

I get along best with an ambitious, goal oriented and respectful gentlemen. I am interested in meeting gentlemen who enjoy being spoiled and pampered as much as I do. Lets explore and have an amazing time together…

INTERESTS

I am well educated and currently working on my Bachelor’s Degree. I have traveled extensively and lived in Europe. During the day, I have budding business in Web Design as well as school, and I am available ONLY for the affluent and discerning gentlemen, who seek a unique sensual experience with a genuine connection.

I hold an open and adventurous outlook on life. To me, life is an unknown journey to explore, and also a gracious gift to appreciate. Whenever I have time, I’d love to absorb life much as possible. I love to spend time in glorious nature, around mountain and lakes; I appreciate arts, ranging from Broadway musicals to old films, galleries, and literature. I love reading, learning about refreshing insights, and perspectives; and incorporate them into my own life philosophy. I also love outdoor activities, cycling, jogging, fishing and hiking; my active lifestyle helps me maintain a toned athletic body and a clear mind.

To unwind, I enjoy long bubble baths, topless sunbathing, and hot yoga to increase my flexibility. While I love many things in life, traveling is number one! I do have a current passport & enjoy traveling with the right companion.

I consider myself a compassionate and empathetic person. I’d love to listen to your stories with patience, or enjoy the pleasure from a dinner engagement.

 

Contact
Base city: San Francisco CA
Phone:+14157606260
E-Mail: Write me »
Web:katrinavaughn.com
Private message: Send PM»
First contact: Any
Reviews
Comments