Julia
PM
Contact OK - Last verification 10 Sep 2017
, Last modified: 21 Sep 2017
The photos are not verified yet.
Incall Rates
18 hours: 3,000 USD
24 hours: 3,500 USD
overnight : 2,500 USD
Outcall Rates
18 hours: 3,000 USD
24 hours: 3,500 USD
overnight : 2,500 USD
Status message
Extremely petite and sexy lady
Biography
Gender:Female
Ethnic:Caucasian (white)
Nationality:American
Age:39
Eyes:Blue
Hair:Blond
Hair Length:Long
Height:175 cm (5' 9")
Weight:52 kg (114 lbs)
Bust-Waist-Hip:34-26-34
Cup size:DD
Service for:Men
Available for:

Incall

Outcall: Hotel and home visits

Orientation:Heterosexual
Languages:
English
About me

I was the girl next door with a bit of a wild side, who became the really hot soccer mom next door. Physically, I am 5’9 in my favorite heels and extremely petite at a size 00 with exquisite 34DD’s that are displayed within a very athletic physique. I enjoy dressing tastefully in styles by Ann Taylor, Talbots, and White House/Black Market for daily wear, and find that Cache has the more provocative evening wear that is nicely done for a lady who loves to show off her assets without going to the trashy end of the spectrum. If a captivatingly seductive outfit on a beautiful woman catches your eye, then I am a great fit for you!
 
My availability is limited to just a couple of days and evenings during the week due to this being a part-time indulgence for me, and I am not available Saturday through Monday unless you are seeking at least a 12 hour rendezvous. The remainder of the time I am a busy hands-on mom who loves devoting her time and energy to the very important task of being a great parent.
 
My days start at 6am with making breakfast, getting kids up and driving them to school, going to the gym to work out, reading and writing papers for whatever class I may be taking at the time, and doing a little bit of volunteer work to give back to my community…always feeding the mind, body, and soul.
 
In the afternoon I am picking kids up from school, doing homework, taxiing them around to their activities, making a home-cooked dinner, getting showers, and then putting them to bed, leaving me with an hour or two to catch up on everything else, and I love it!
 
Happily divorced and NOT looking for my next ex-husband, I am having a great time as a private companion and I am very fortunate to be able to spend time with men who I genuinely connect with. I hope that we will become good friends as well. 
 
 
See you soon ~
Julia

Keywords
  • VIP Companion
  • Mature
Contact
Base city: Richmond VA
E-Mail: Write me »
Web:juliaslittlesecret.net
Private message: Send PM»
First contact: Any
Reviews
Comments