Jessica Perry
PM
Contact OK - Last verification 06 Oct 2017
, Last modified: 06 Oct 2017
The photos are not verified yet.
Outcall Rates
1 hour: 500 USD
90 minutes: 700 USD
2 hours: 900 USD
3 hours: 1,100 USD
6 hours: 1,800 USD
dinner date : 1,300 USD
weekend : 5,000 USD
Travel Rates & Conditions
Travel Destinations
Nationwide
Biography
Gender:Female
Ethnic:Caucasian (white)
Age:29
Height:175 cm (5' 9")
Bust-Waist-Hip:92--
Cup size:B
Service for:Men, Women, Couples
Available for:

Outcall: Hotel and home visits

Languages:
English
About me

Hello, I'm so glad you found my profile! I hope that you find it informative, and that it gives you a sense of the companionship you will enjoy when you are with me.

So who is "Jessica"? I'm a bookish nerd and currently competing athlete, balancing the frenetic existence of a Manhattan student/entrepreneur with a lifelong passion for nature. I have a career and hobbies I thoroughly enjoy, but alas! I'm usually trapped behind a computer screen for most of the day. Of course, I do crave diverse company... I admire people who are intelligent, creative, kind, funny, or surprisingly unique... and, I am fascinated by those who are different from myself, in some way - whether it be culturally, professionally, or perhaps in terms of knowledge or lifestyle. So that's what brings me here - the prospect of warmth, intrigue, interaction, and being touched by a different person's experiences - maybe not so unlike you.

IIn a physical sense, I'm a tall, toned light-eyed brunette, considered a great beauty by friends and family. This time of year (wintertime), I have shiny brown hair with natural sunstreaks resulting from many hours spent outdoors. I enjoy sailing, cycling, skiing, and jogging, and keep in excellent shape.

Personality-wise, I'm curious, kind... generally lighthearted and smiling... and, definitely a tomboy! I can be a bit silly and klutzy at times, to the amusement of my friends. My style is very all-natural - you will find me neither superficial nor materialistic - but I do appreciate high quality in fashion as well as everything else, and take pride in looking very smartly-dressed at any function. Just don't expect me to have 100 different pairs of shoes and a nail color to match each ensemble ;)

If, after reading the above, you think that we might have a good time together, please contact me. I am sure that I will be very happy to receive your email.

 

Keywords
  • VIP Companion
Contact
Base city: Jersey City NJ
E-Mail: Write me »
Web:jperrytechnologies.net
Private message: Send PM»
First contact: Any
Reviews
Comments