Aubrey Tate
PM
Contact OK - Last verification 03 Oct 2017
, Last modified: 29 Sep 2017
The photos are not verified yet.
Incall Rates
1 hour: 600 USD
90 minutes: 800 USD
2 hours: 1,000 USD
3 hours: 1,300 USD
6 hours: 2,100 USD
24 hours: 5,100 USD
overnight : 3,600 USD
dinner date : 1,600 USD
Outcall Rates
1 hour: 500 USD
90 minutes: 700 USD
2 hours: 900 USD
3 hours: 1,200 USD
24 hours: 5,000 USD
overnight : 2,000 USD
dinner date : 1,500 USD
*Please note that I only see gentlemen over the age of 40* 1 Hour Minimum: Jacksonville, Jax Beach, Ponte Vedra, Orange Park 90 Minute Minimum: Amelia Island, St. Augustine, Palm Coast 2 Hour Minimum: Gainesville, Daytona, Lake City 3 Hour Minimum: Orlando, Ocala, Savannah
Travel Rates & Conditions
Travel Destinations
Nationwide
Biography
Gender:Female
Ethnic:Caucasian (white)
Age:29
Eyes:Blue
Hair:Red
Hair Length:Medium
Height:165 cm (5' 5")
Service for:Men
Available for:

Incall: Private apartment

Outcall: Hotel and home visits

Interests:*Please note that I only see gentlemen over the age of 40*
Languages:
English
About me

Hello and thank you for taking the time to visit my page and read more about me :) I’m proud to say that I am a highly-rated upscale companion based in Jacksonville, FL. I love what I do and hope that you choose to experience what I have to offer.

Physically, I’ve been blessed with all-American girl-next-door looks and a deliciously curvy body. I have light red hair, sparkling blue eyes, a radiant smile showing off my perfectly straight teeth, and soft, supple skin. I’m in my late twenties but am often thought to be much younger based on my looks. I consider my personality to be sweet and down-to-earth; I’m easy to talk to and well mannered. I’m also single, have never been married, and have never had any children. Simply put, you can rest assured that our time together is guaranteed to have no distractions and no drama.

With me, you’ll have a companion who is always on time and dressed to impress. I love adding to my collection of lingerie and dresses and consider my style to be tasteful with a hint of sexy. You’ll also find that I am very well spoken, educated, and well traveled. I have many interests and I love to learn and explore new subjects. That being said, I’m currently continuing my education to obtain my next degree. With my main focus on my studies, I prefer to be a low-volume provider and am very selective about the gentlemen I meet.

Allow me to be your perfect choice for any social outing, dinner date, travel, or just a romantic night in. If you’re looking for someone who is young, intelligent, friendly, and with whom you can create incredible memories with, then look no further. I assure you our time together will be like no other.

xoxo,
Aubrey

 

Contact
Base city: Jacksonville FL
E-Mail: Write me »
Web:aubreytate.com
Private message: Send PM»
First contact: Any
Reviews
Comments