Anna High Class Escort
+31620271671 PM
Contact OK - Last verification 23 Jan 2017
, Last modified: 23 Jan 2017
Not updated in 245 days. see newer profiles »
The photos are not verified yet.
Incall Rates
3 hours: 1,150 EUR (~1,370 USD)
overnight : 2,200 EUR (~2,620 USD)
additional hour : 250 EUR (~298 USD)
dinner date : 1,350 EUR (~1,608 USD)
Outcall Rates
3 hours: 950 EUR (~1,131 USD)
overnight : 2,000 EUR (~2,382 USD)
additional hour : 250 EUR (~298 USD)
dinner date : 1,150 EUR (~1,370 USD)
weekend : 4,250 EUR (~5,062 USD)
Travel Rates & Conditions
Travel Destinations
Worldwide (including USA)
Biography
Gender:Female
Ethnic:Caucasian (white)
Nationality:Dutch
Age:29
Eyes:Blue
Hair:Blond
Pubic hair:Shaved mostly
Height:168 cm (5' 6")
Weight:68 kg (149 lbs)
Bust-Waist-Hip:100-70-100
Cup size:FF
Shoe size:38
Dress size:L
Smoker:No
Service for:Men, Women, Couples
Drinking:Occasionally
Characteristic:Beauty and brains
Available for:

Incall: Luxury apartment, repeat clientele only

Outcall: Hotel and home visits

Orientation:Bisexual
Favorite Cuisine:French, Japanese
Favorite Drink:Champagne
Favorite Flower:Rose
Favorite Perfume:Chanel
Favorite Designer / Brand:DVF
Interests:Travel, eroticism, music, friends
Sports:Scuba, swimming
Other Hobbies:many
Languages:
English
Dutch
German
French
Spanish
About me

I am an intelligent and educated, ultra feminine young lady of Dutch nationality with a very special hobby... an high class escort who will entice you on multiple levels. Meeting via this unique world allows us to sensually and secretly share and experience amazing places and things together. I am a typical Dutch lady by looks, with long blonde hair, blue eyes and a fair complexion. I consider myself to be a real woman, not a girl, with a very feminine, busty and curvy figure. I come fully equipped with style, charm and a sparkle in my eyes. I am not shy about my looks, I love my femininity and have the curves to back it up. I do not have any tattoos or body piercings. I like sports, especially swimming, fitness, scuba diving, biking and pilates. I try to exercise every day, but because of my many other interests, it usually comes down to about 3 times a week. I pursue a healthy lifestyle, so I don't smoke, and I only drink on social occasions. I do not mind if you want to smoke. I love candlelit dinners, the theatre, art galleries, dancing, shopping, big cities, lingerie, and high heels. I come from a very good and happy home where I was etiquette trained and can slip into any occasion and feel comfortable. I'm an elegant young lady, and also like to dress elegant. I absolutely adore kindness and a good sense of humour. Tenderness is essential, but playful, flirtatious, and adventurous feelings keep the blood running! Enough about me for now... what about you? If you are searching for a no strings attached relationship with company that is both intelligent and beautiful: then you've found me! Maybe you'll think of me the next time you find yourself travelling alone for work or pleasure or just want to do something special for yourself for a few hours or more!

Services
  • 69 Position
  • Anal Sex
  • Dildo Play/Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Girlfriend Experience (GFE)
  • Kissing
  • Blowjob with Condom
  • Sex in Different Positions
  • Ball Licking and Sucking
  • Deep Throat
  • Dirtytalk
  • Double Penetration (DP)
  • Extraball
  • Facesitting
  • Full Body Sensual Massage
  • Kamasutra
  • Lesbian Sex Games
  • Lingerie
  • Masturbate
  • Pornstar Experience (PSE)
  • Prostate Massage
  • Rimming (receive)
  • Tantric
  • BDSM
  • Bondage
  • Fetish
  • Foot Fetish
  • Golden Shower (give)
  • Leather/Latex/PVC
  • Mistress (soft)
  • Role Play and Fantasy
  • Spanking (give)
  • Spanking (receive)
  • Strap on
  • Submissive/Slave (soft)
  • Cumshot on body (COB)
  • Erotic massage
  • Intimate massage
  • Kissing if good chemistry
  • Foam massage
  • Titjob
  • Anal massage (give)
  • Anal massage (receive)
  • Shower service
  • Whirlpool
  • Intimate shaving
Additional: A full Girlfriend Experience, everything safe.
Contact
Base city: Amsterdam
Phone:+31620271671
Phone instructions: No SMS, No Withheld Numbers
E-Mail: Write me »
Web:annaescort.com
Private message: Send PM»
First contact: Any
Reviews
Comments