Alexandra
+420773 193 362 PM
Contact OK - Last verification 08 Nov 2015
, Last modified: 22 Jul 2016
Not updated in 428 days. see newer profiles »
The photos are not verified yet.
Outcall Rates
overnight : 500 EUR (~598 USD)
additional hour : 100 EUR (~120 USD)
dinner date : 300 EUR (~359 USD)
weekend : 1,000 EUR (~1,197 USD)
Travel Rates & Conditions
Travel Destinations
Europe only
Biography
Gender:Female
Ethnic:Caucasian (white)
Nationality:Czech
Age:34
Eyes:Blue
Hair:Blond
Hair Length:Medium
Pubic hair:Shaved mostly
Tattoo:No
Piercing:No
Height:170 cm (5' 7")
Weight:64 kg (141 lbs)
Bust-Waist-Hip:94-62-94
Cup size:C
Breast:Natural
Shoe size:38
Dress size:S
Smoker:No
Service for:Men, Women, Couples
Drinking:Occasionally
Characteristic:Spontanous
Available for:

Incall: Hotel room

Orientation:Bisexual
Favorite Cuisine:Mexican, Italian, French
Favorite Drink:Metaxa
Favorite Perfume:Chanel, Dior
Interests:many
Sports:many
Gifts:pearls
Languages:
English
French
German
About me
Creative and Spontanous, Your Chaperones Want to go out for a business dinner, and wine & champaqne lounge ? Need a sophisticated company, who are unexpected & unpredictable by surprices and exciting and magical activities. I am the right women to acompany you for business dinners, cultural and politics events, Opera - classical symphonic orchestra – Puccini, Vivaldi, Rachmaninov, etc, because people are experiencing real emotions there. I love to communicate with people of different ages and nationalities, social status and interests in life, they also helps me to place priorities in life and understand what is important to me and what is not. Self - Description: I am an open, kind, nice and sociable lady, reliable well-balanced, honest and open-minded. Kind of vulnerable and tender person. I am also emotional, but I perceive only positive, kind and cheerful emotions in my life, because I am great an optimistic women. I am fond of reading books, they teach me to live and they donot give a stop to intellectual development. In addition to education, I study in Postgardual studies of MBA. Meanwhile running my own consulting company (for already 9 years), have a tough business thoughts – thinking, innovative, progressive and strong personality. Partly I am in modelling, looking for a new an opportunities of photoshooting. My love is travelling all around the world, the world has a huge number of places, which I would like to visit and see. I like both: active rest and calm days, which are bringing harmony and peace of mind. But, in fact, I understand that in life there are plenty of interesting and exciting things I did not even know, and I gladly would like to see them and to find a lot of interesting hobbies. My attitude towards many questions is philosophical, and I believe that everything is predetermined by the fate. I am a very vulnerable and tender person. I am also emotional, but I perceive only positive, kind and cheerful emotions in my life, because I am great an optimistic women. In my life I am practicing the golden rule of morality: "Treat others as you would wish others to treat you." Call: +420 773 193 362
Keywords
  • VIP Companion
  • Occasional
  • Petite
  • All natural
  • Fitness girl
  • Mature
Services
  • 69 Position
  • Cum in Mouth
  • Cum on Face
  • Dildo Play/Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Girlfriend Experience (GFE)
  • Kissing
  • Blowjob without Condom
  • Blowjob without Condom to Completion
  • Sex in Different Positions
  • Dirtytalk
  • Double Penetration (DP)
  • Facesitting
  • Kamasutra
  • Lesbian Sex Games
  • Lingerie
  • Masturbate
  • Blowjob without Condom Swallow
  • Outdoor Sex
  • Private Photos
  • Striptease/Lapdance
  • Tantric
  • Fetish
  • Golden Shower (give)
  • Role Play and Fantasy
  • Submissive/Slave (hard)
  • Erotic massage
  • Intimate massage
  • Kissing if good chemistry
  • Titjob
  • Shower service
  • Whirlpool
  • Intimate shaving
  • Swingersclub
  • Sauna
  • Handjob
  • DUO
  • Trampling
  • Private Video
  • Oral (receive)
Contact
Base city: Prague
Phone:+420773 193 362
Apps Available:
WhatsApp
Phone instructions: SMS and Call
E-Mail: Write me »
Private message: Send PM»
Reviews
Comments